Sponsored Resources

Naomi, Hurts CD cover artwork

Naomi, Hurts

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1729227

Disk length: 45m 13s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Naomi...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bella 3:03
2. Christ 3:44
3. Shadow 2:34
4. Ripping 2:52
5. My Little Friend 5:20
6. The Sky 3:28
7. Shelly 2:11
8. Gabriel 3:55
9. Lock It 2:37
10. All The Same 3:44
11. This Is What I Like 4:04
12. Feels So Much Better 3:32
13. Follow Me 4:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Naomi music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.