Sponsored Resources

Naruto, Naruto the Movie Original Soundtrack CD cover artwork

Naruto, Naruto the Movie Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2034197

Disk length: 29m 39s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Naruto...

Tracks & Durations

1. Legend of Konoha 0:36
2. Konoha Village's Sports Meet 0:54
3. Go Go Sports Meet 1:42
4. I Said That's Enough 0:58
5. Princess Fuun's Big Adventure 3:31
6. Princess Fuun! Show Yourself 0:34
7. I'll Protect Her 1:23
8. Yukie Fujikaze 1:32
9. Premonition of a Snow Storm 0:53
10. Koyuki Kazahana 1:02
11. It's My Job 1:06
12. Actress - Yukie Fujikaze 0:42
13. Assault 1:16
14. Defensive Stance 1:14
15. Evasion 2:14
16. After the Tragedy 1:38
17. Hexagon Crystal 2:11
18. I Will Never Give Up 1:38
19. Wake Up! Transforming Fox 2:15
20. Happy Ending 2:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Naruto music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.