Sponsored Resources

Nashville Fiddles, 16 Gospel All-Time Favorites CD cover artwork

Nashville Fiddles, 16 Gospel All-Time Favorites

Audio CD

Disk ID: 619551

Disk length: 51m 16s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nashville Fiddles...

Tracks & Durations

1. Nearer My God To Thee 3:25
2. Blessed Assurance 3:16
3. His Eye Is On The Sparrow 3:28
4. Whispering Hope 4:14
5. Jesus Loves Me 2:31
6. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God 2:42
7. Sweet Hour Of Prayer 2:38
8. Abide With Me 3:05
9. Rock Of Ages 3:18
10. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands 2:13
11. Holy Holy Holy 3:55
12. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot 2:52
13. Faith Of Our Fathers 2:24
14. Kum-Ba-Yah 4:26
15. Amen 3:22
16. Uncloudy Day 3:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nashville Fiddles music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.