Sponsored Resources

Nashville Shooters, Rockin' Country Hit's CD cover artwork

Nashville Shooters, Rockin' Country Hit's

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1542328

Disk length: 34m 15s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nashville Shooters...

Tracks & Durations

1. And Still 3:23
2. The Big One 2:11
3. All My Rowdy Friends 4:02
4. XXX's &OOO's 2:51
5. Burn Me Down 2:59
6. Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On 3:10
7. What Part Of No 2:46
8. Wink 2:50
9. The Call Of The Wild 4:13
10. This Time 2:50
11. Lovebug 2:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nashville Shooters music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.