Sponsored Resources

Natalia Niemen, Na opak CD cover artwork

Natalia Niemen, Na opak

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1157190

Disk length: 57m 37s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Natalia Niemen...

Tracks & Durations

1. W czasie suszy serce slucha 3:31
2. Tramwajem do nieba 3:45
3. Duet we dwoje 4:23
4. Zrobie na opak 4:22
5. We 4:28
6. Co ze mnie wyrosnie 3:46
7. Z marzen pod rynne 4:29
8. Bossa noga 4:27
9. Kota ogonem 4:06
10. Matka Natalya Od Aniolow 4:14
11. Slowianin 3:34
12. W sosie wlasnym 3:56
13. Pol wiatrem, pol serio 3:34
14. Dorosla bajka 4:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Natalia Niemen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.