Sponsored Resources

Nativo, Nativo CD cover artwork

Nativo, Nativo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 23425

Disk length: 51m 14s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nativo...

Tracks & Durations

1. -Nina Koya 4:06
2. Flor Solitaria 3:49
3. Suenos 4:49
4. Karu 3:19
5. Encuentros 4:11
6. Bella Mujercita 2:42
7. Liaqui Runa 8:34
8. Ritmo Nativo 4:47
9. El Condor Pasa 6:00
10. Son Tantas Noches 3:55
11. Caminito De Ilamas 4:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nativo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.