Sponsored Resources

Nawal, Kweli CD cover artwork

Nawal, Kweli

Audio CD

Disk ID: 445907

Disk length: 41m 36s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nawal...

Tracks & Durations

1. Al Djalilu 3:12
2. Sana 4:29
3. Dunia Udjissa 5:28
4. Naritsangagnihe 4:20
5. Mwaha Mwema 4:45
6. Ces gens-Là (de J.Brel) 5:36
7. Karibu 1:10
8. Tsihuziwa Riali Anri 3:55
9. Kweli 3:29
10. Mwana Bahari Mwema 3:06
11. Hegne 1:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nawal music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.