Sponsored Resources

Ne Luumäet, Pahat ja Rumat CD cover artwork

Ne Luumäet, Pahat ja Rumat

Audio CD

Disk ID: 989459

Disk length: 42m 8s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ne Luumäet...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tule hulluksi 2:08
2. Marin tytär 1:50
3. Oot kaunis 3:03
4. Tyttö jota rakastin 1:40
5. Kuka vei flipperin? 2:25
6. Lapsenvahti 2:24
7. Takapenkki 1:22
8. Älä piipitä 2:30
9. Onnellinen perhe 4:02
10. Kadunlakaisija 2:49
11. Riemumaa 2:01
12. Pakkopaitaa 2:41
13. Texasin mpk (oi ei) 1:59
14. Sheena se taas on 3:11
15. Multa pöllittiin fillari 1:35
16. Hietarantaan 1:45
17. Anna anna shokkihoitoo 2:12
18. Sinä putosit sillalta 2:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ne Luumäet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.