Sponsored Resources

Neil Finn, Encore! [Live Fan Club Disc] CD cover artwork

Neil Finn, Encore! [Live Fan Club Disc]

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1013386

Disk length: 1h 14m 2s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Neil Finn...

Tracks & Durations

1. Loose Tongue 4:53
2. I Love You Dawn 2:18
3. Not The Girl You Think You Are 4:13
4. Love This Life 3:35
5. Dream Date 4:31
6. Faster Than Light 6:16
7. When You Come 5:48
8. Last Day Of June 3:29
9. Suffer Never 6:38
10. Private Universe 7:59
11. Throw Your Arms Around Me 4:08
12. She Goes On 3:52
13. One Step Ahead 3:37
14. Pineapple Head 3:49
15. Astro 4:14
16. Addicted 4:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Neil Finn music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.