Sponsored Resources

Neil Young, The quiet way (live in Chicago 10.11.92) CD cover artwork

Neil Young, The quiet way (live in Chicago 10.11.92)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1472700

Disk length: 1h 17m 42s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Neil Young...

Tracks & Durations

1. From Hank to Hendrix 4:53
2. Unknowen legend 5:00
3. Love is a rose 3:21
4. Pocahontas 5:41
5. Like a hurricane 8:07
6. War of man 6:43
7. The needle and the damage done 2:28
8. Harvest moon 5:28
9. Dreaming man 4:36
10. Mr. Soul 4:23
11. Powderfinger 6:41
12. Sugar mountain 6:54
13. You and me 4:32
14. After the goldrush 5:35
15. Don´t let it bring you down 3:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Neil Young music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.