Sponsored Resources

Nepali Collection Pop, The Mood 2002 CD cover artwork

Nepali Collection Pop, The Mood 2002

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1034884

Disk length: 56m 53s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nepali Collection Pop...

Tracks & Durations

1. Andhyroma Deepak Bajracharya 4:51
2. Mutuko Deepesh Bhattarai 4:09
3. Mera Sara Pramod Upadhyaya 5:25
4. Dherai Smaya Babin Pradhan 5:52
5. Mannka Sunil Bardewa 4:00
6. Paradesh Bivek Shrestha 5:23
7. Jahan Samma Sarnam Rai 3:36
8. Sapana Vikash Gurung 5:43
9. Anakha Bhari Dilip KC 4:02
10. Kina Pheri Sarnam Rai 4:53
11. Musukka Dhiraj Rai 3:41
12. Thaha Chaiina Satya Raj Acharya 4:32
13. Aaad 0:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nepali Collection Pop music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.