Sponsored Resources

Netinho, Netinho (Ao Vivo) CD cover artwork

Netinho, Netinho (Ao Vivo)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 869439

Disk length: 1h 3m 55s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Netinho...

Tracks & Durations

1. Preciso de você 5:01
2. Capricho dos deuses 3:46
3. Barracos (Escombros) 3:43
4. Pra ela 3:54
5. Total (Total) 4:37
6. Milla 4:55
7. A vida é festa 2:47
8. Tem jeito não 4:08
9. Estrela primeira (Amor, eu fico) 3:48
10. Beijo na boca 3:46
11. Prefixo de verão 6:14
12. Jeito diferente 8:39
13. Gostoso demais 4:48
14. Menina linda 3:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Netinho music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.