Sponsored Resources

Neumann, Tähti ja meripoika CD cover artwork

Neumann, Tähti ja meripoika

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1221950

Disk length: 39m 27s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Neumann...

Tracks & Durations

1. Grand Hotel 2:54
2. Lasi samppanjaa 2:41
3. Tähti ja meripoika 3:57
4. Libérte 1:05
5. Hölmöläisten laiva 3:11
6. Unelmia 4:10
7. Billy Mars 4:55
8. Robotin lapsi 3:26
9. 15 ja mä meen 3:39
10. Poikavenus 3:55
11. Lady Atlantis 5:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Neumann music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.