Sponsored Resources

Neurepublik, Gothik Neuromantik CD cover artwork

Neurepublik, Gothik Neuromantik

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1113599

Disk length: 59m 11s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Neurepublik...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hidden Sanctuary 7:12
2. Eulogy 4:56
3. Happy... 4:30
4. Godfetish 4:24
5. Way Out 4:55
6. The Real Me 6:49
7. Le Mat 3:47
8. I Believe In Nothing 4:52
9. Fifteen 4:05
10. Unlimited Power 5:13
11. Hidden track 3:48
12. Hidden track 4:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Neurepublik music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.