Sponsored Resources

Never the Bride, Licensed to Bitch CD cover artwork

Never the Bride, Licensed to Bitch

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1663887

Disk length: 56m 39s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Never the Bride...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wild about your Love 6:43
2. Call it Love 3:56
3. Cry Out 5:35
4. Don't give away 4:45
5. Rough and Ready 5:13
6. The Answer 5:26
7. Licence to Bitch 4:41
8. Nowhere to run 5:02
9. Who's who 4:08
10. Alone 7:31
11. Someone get me out of here 3:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Never the Bride music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.