Sponsored Resources

New Bad Things, C-Sides CD cover artwork

New Bad Things, C-Sides

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1119367

Disk length: 38m 23s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by New Bad Things...

Tracks & Durations

1. World of My Dreams 1:42
2. Josh Has a Crush on a Femme From Reed 2:37
3. Robin Hood 2:47
4. Ephedrine II 3:04
5. Shoplifting You Something For Christma 3:44
6. Montgomery 2:01
7. Brian's Song 2:39
8. I'll Arrest Myself 2:11
9. Boy With the Band 1:36
10. Yabla 2:38
11. J.E.A.L.O.U.S. 1:09
12. Tickets 2:38
13. While I Was Away 1:23
14. 2 4 2's Day 2:25
15. Down Time 2:13
16. (untitled) 3:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any New Bad Things music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.