Sponsored Resources

New Bad Things, Freewheel CD cover artwork

New Bad Things, Freewheel

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1313663

Disk length: 42m 36s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by New Bad Things...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ephedrine 3:21
2. Knott St. 2:11
3. Josh has a crush on a femme from Reed 2:15
4. 28 second squid 0:27
5. Ca18mp 1:30
6. Lets everyone do it 1:57
7. Freemason 3:28
8. Goeths letter to Vic Chestnutt 2:20
9. Concrete 2:35
10. The I Suck 3:57
11. Mexico Siren 2:54
12. Krankenhaus 2:22
13. Cliquetown 2:31
14. Detective 1:49
15. Serious cat 2:24
16. Montgomer 1:45
17. Product 2:22
18. Movie cop soundtrack 2:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any New Bad Things music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.