Sponsored Resources

New Black Eagle Jazzband, The New Black Eagle In Concert CD cover artwork

New Black Eagle Jazzband, The New Black Eagle In Concert

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1633430

Disk length: 1h 10m 27s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1974

Label: Unknown

View all albums by New Black Eagle Jazzband...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wild Man Blues 6:42
2. I Found A New Baby 4:14
3. I'm Travellin' 6:12
4. Skit-Dat-De-Dat 4:34
5. You Made Me Love You 5:50
6. Wild Cat Blues 3:18
7. Snag It 7:27
8. Wrought Iron Rag 5:09
9. Introduction Of Gil Roberts 9:15
10. Someday Sweethart 4:30
11. Girl Of My Dreams 6:33
12. After You'av Gone 4:29
13. Down In Honky Tonk Town 2:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any New Black Eagle Jazzband music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.