Sponsored Resources

New York Sextet, Recordando los Sextetos CD cover artwork

New York Sextet, Recordando los Sextetos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 346795

Disk length: 47m 35s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by New York Sextet...

Tracks & Durations

1. Coco Seco 3:00
2. Vestida de Blanco 4:39
3. Pancha Caridad 3:22
4. Corazón de Araña Negra 4:04
5. Salsa Ahí Na' Má 3:41
6. Ni Tilingo, Ni Titingo 3:05
7. La Cárcel 4:55
8. El Chichón 3:26
9. Yo Vine Pa' Ve 3:30
10. La Ley 4:31
11. Tosta'o y Cola'o 4:24
12. Espiritualmente 4:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any New York Sextet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.