Sponsored Resources

Nicolas L, Sign Language CD cover artwork

Nicolas L, Sign Language

Audio CD

Disk ID: 12193

Disk length: 59m 36s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nicolas L...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Elephant Man (Is Coming) 2:26
2. Blind Man 4:57
3. Candy Lady (featuring Ashar Khan) 5:32
4. I Reminisce 1:11
5. Bless The Child (featuring Zoro) 4:14
6. Inner City Blues 4:18
7. Howdy Doo (Between Me And You) 4:13
8. A Love Song 2:18
9. Poor Millionaire (featuring Gregory Isaacs & Tonie White) 4:32
10. Zchatan 5:23
11. Scared Of The Light (featuring Colossos & Chords) 4:10
12. Eriq La Salle Skit 0:57
13. The Soul Of Music 3:56
14. A Song For You 5:11
15. Bonus Track 6:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nicolas L music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.