Sponsored Resources

Nicole Willis and The Soul Investigators, Keep Reachin' Up CD cover artwork

Nicole Willis and The Soul Investigators, Keep Reachin' Up

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1444577

Disk length: 44m 53s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nicole Willis and The Soul Investigators...

Tracks & Durations

1. Feeling Free 3:37
2. If This Ain't Love(Don't Know What Is) 3:28
3. Keep Reachin' Up 3:23
4. Blues Downtown 5:13
5. My Four Leaf Clover 2:53
6. A Perfect Kind Of love 4:00
7. Invisible Man 2:59
8. Holdin' On 3:37
9. No One's Gonna Love You 6:06
10. Soul Investigators Theme 2:43
11. Outro 1:26
12. If This Ain't Love(Teddy Roc Remix) 5:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nicole Willis and The Soul Investigators music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.