Sponsored Resources

Nika, Quien Dijo Que Era El Fin CD cover artwork

Nika, Quien Dijo Que Era El Fin

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1503383

Disk length: 46m 50s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nika...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ser Yo 4:09
2. Tres De La Madrugada 4:04
3. Todo Y Nada 2:56
4. Quien Dijo Que Era El Fin 4:24
5. No Va A Ser Contigo 3:14
6. Pieza Perfecta 4:36
7. Hay Mucho Mas Por Vivir 3:45
8. Despues 3:55
9. Solo Con Mi Voz 4:55
10. DonĀ“t Wanna Be Alone Tonight 3:16
11. Trampa De Cristal 3:41
12. Se Acaba El Corazon 3:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nika music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.