Sponsored Resources

Nikita Magaloff, Chopin - The Complete Piano Music (Disc 2) CD cover artwork

Nikita Magaloff, Chopin - The Complete Piano Music (Disc 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1878667

Disk length: 1h 13m 47s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nikita Magaloff...

Tracks & Durations

1. Scherzo No. 1 in B minor, Op. 20 8:43
2. Scherzo No. 2 in B flat minor Op. 31 9:25
3. Scherzo No. 3 in C sharp minor, Op. 39 7:19
4. Scherzo No. 4 in E, Op. 5410:24
5. Berceuse in D flat, Op. 57 4:28
6. Barcarolle in F shap, Op. 60 8:33
7. Fantaisie in F minor, Op. 4911:56
8. Bol¨¦ro in C, Op. 19 7:44
9. Contredanse in G flat 2:09
10. Tarentelle in A flat, Op. 43 3:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nikita Magaloff music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.