Sponsored Resources

Nikita Magaloff, Mendelssohn-Bartholdy CD cover artwork

Nikita Magaloff, Mendelssohn-Bartholdy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1888971

Disk length: 1h 12m 33s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nikita Magaloff...

Tracks & Durations

1. Praeludium et Fuga, b-flat, op35-5 7:17
2. Variations serieuses, d-minor op5411:31
3. 0p.19, No.5 Agitati 3:00
4. Op.30, No.6 Venetianisches Gondellied 3:26
5. Op.38, No.5 Agitato 2:27
6. Op.62, No.1 Andante espressivo 2:31
7. Op.62, No.3 Andante maestoso 3:04
8. Op.62, No.6 Allegretto grazioso 2:19
9. Op.67, No.4 Presto 1:52
10. Op.85, No.4 Andante sostenuto 2:34
11. Op.67, No.2 Allegro leggiero 2:27
12. Rondo Capriccioso, e-major,op.14 6:48
13. Op.104b, Etude 1 in b-flat minor 2:33
14. Op.104b, Etude 2 in F-major 3:07
15. Op.104b, Etude 3 in a-minor 1:32
16. Op.106, Sonata b-flat-major, Allegro vivace 5:05
17. Op.106, Scherzo: Allegro non troppo 2:45
18. Op.106, Andante quasi Allegretto 3:21
19. Op.106, Allegro molto - Allegro moderato - Allegro non troppo 4:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nikita Magaloff music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.