Sponsored Resources

Nineteen Forty Five, I Saw A Bright Light CD cover artwork

Nineteen Forty Five, I Saw A Bright Light

Audio CD

Disk ID: 629110

Disk length: 44m 28s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nineteen Forty Five...

Tracks & Durations

1. She Takes Drugs 3:31
2. Sylvia Plath 2:27
3. Glass Diamond 3:56
4. The Police Let Her Get Away 4:16
5. Someday I'll End It All 3:57
6. Aurora Borealis 4:19
7. Make Out In The Dark 3:14
8. Living On The Waves 3:00
9. Hair By Design 2:55
10. Halo 2:17
11. I'm Still Singing10:23
12. Unlisted Track 0:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nineteen Forty Five music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.