Sponsored Resources

Nito Mestre, 20/10 CD cover artwork

Nito Mestre, 20/10

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1140928

Disk length: 35m 59s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1981

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nito Mestre...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hoy tire viejas hojas 3:14
2. Espero siempre por vos 3:05
3. Contigo que pasa 3:34
4. Enero va 4:57
5. El mar de esta locura 3:26
6. Afuera de la ciudad 4:47
7. Oh! El poder de la mente 3:55
8. Los remolinos de la inocencia 4:23
9. Distinto tiempo 2:45
10. 20/10 1:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nito Mestre music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.