Sponsored Resources

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Live Two Five CD cover artwork

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Live Two Five

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1581213

Disk length: 1h 10m 6s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nitty Gritty Dirt Band...

Tracks & Durations

1. High Horse 3:19
2. I've Been Lookin' 3:18
3. Make a Little Magic 3:28
4. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 3:31
5. Long Hard Road (The Sharecroppers Dream) 3:51
6. Stand a Little Rain 4:44
7. Dance Little Jean 3:39
8. Mr Bojangles 4:30
9. Workin' Man (Nowhere to go) 3:53
10. Ripplin' Waters11:03
11. El Harpo 5:49
12. Fishin' in the Dark 3:26
13. Baby's Got a Hold on Me 3:04
14. Face on the Cutting Room Floor 3:05
15. Partners, Brothers and Friends 3:50
16. Cadillac Ranch 5:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Live Two Five

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 1h 10m 7s (+0m 1s)

Live Two Five

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 1h 10m 7s (+0m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any Nitty Gritty Dirt Band music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.