Sponsored Resources

Not Drowning, Waving, Circus CD cover artwork

Not Drowning, Waving, Circus

Audio CD

Disk ID: 89936

Disk length: 56m 51s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Not Drowning, Waving...

Tracks & Durations

1. Crazy Birds 4:31
2. Spark 4:38
3. The Magician 5:32
4. Teteko Aotearooa 4:00
5. Wonder 4:18
6. Slumber in Tumbleland 1:59
7. Albert Namatjira 5:52
8. Sky The Towel 5:03
9. Penmon 5:15
10. Norman Young 3:54
11. The Migrant 3:42
12. Parish Pump 4:13
13. Walk Me Home 3:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 13, Disk length: 56m 52s (+0m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any Not Drowning, Waving music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.