Sponsored Resources

Nuno Mindelis, Blues on the Outside CD cover artwork

Nuno Mindelis, Blues on the Outside

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1686192

Disk length: 1h 5m 33s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nuno Mindelis...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Grass Is Greener 4:42
2. In Trouble 5:28
3. I Know What You Want 5:13
4. Walk Away Baby 4:47
5. Dirty Little Toy 5:24
6. Spinnng Wheel 4:04
7. It Just Can Be Love 4:17
8. Motorhead Baby 4:53
9. More Hugs 1:52
10. I Don't Wanna Be Your Nightmare 3:17
11. Never Sell Your Soul 6:26
12. Nine To Nine Blues 3:19
13. Blues On The Out Side 4:06
14. No Matter Where 4:28
15. Never Off With The Blue 3:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


R&B Recording by Guitar Player from Angola Now Living in Brazil.

Please note: we do not provide any Nuno Mindelis music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.