Sponsored Resources

N/A, The Most Beautiful Orchestral Music Ever vol 3 CD cover artwork

N/A, The Most Beautiful Orchestral Music Ever vol 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1979580

Disk length: 55m 58s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by N/A...

Tracks & Durations

1. I'm in the Mood for Love 2:45
2. The Very Thought of You 3:28
3. My Cherie Amour 3:05
4. Music to Watch Girls By 2:50
5. Charade 2:58
6. This is My Song 3:34
7. Chim Chim Cherre 2:13
8. Moulin Rouge Theme 3:00
9. A Man and a Woman 2:22
10. This Guy's in Love 3:45
11. Up Up and Away 2:41
12. Send in the Clowns 3:50
13. When I Fall in Love 3:06
14. Edelweiss 2:31
15. Falling 3:32
16. Unchained Melody 3:43
17. The Book of Love 3:10
18. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head 3:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any N/A music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.