Sponsored Resources

O.R.A, Cuando El Pueblo De Dios Ora CD cover artwork

O.R.A, Cuando El Pueblo De Dios Ora

Audio CD

Disk ID: 661377

Disk length: 1h 1m 23s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by O.R.A...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cuando El Pueblo De Dios Ora 2:59
2. Dios Tu Nombre Alabare 2:57
3. Con Tu Gracia Y Amor 3:16
4. Es Exaltado 2:25
5. Alza Tu Voz 4:09
6. Canta Aleluya 1:30
7. Eres Mi Todo 2:46
8. Santo, Santo, Santo 2:27
9. Aleluya-Agnus Dei 3:55
10. Meditacion 8:22
11. Cuando El Pueblo De Dios Ora Pista 3:00
12. Dios Tu Nombre Alabare Pista 2:57
13. Con Tu Gracia Y Amor Pista 3:16
14. Es Exaltado Pista 2:26
15. Alza Tu Voz Pista 4:09
16. Canta Aleluya Pista 1:31
17. Eres Mi Todo Pista 2:46
18. Santo, Santo, Santo Pista 2:27
19. Aleluya-Agnus Dei Pista 3:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any O.R.A music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.