Sponsored Resources

OLON, OLON CD 46 CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 426342

Disk length: 1h 11m 15s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by OLON...

Tracks & Durations

1. Let's Get CLoser 3:34
2. Popmusic 4:04
3. I'm The Girl Of Your Dreams 3:47
4. See The Light 3:33
5. Somewhere In Time 3:48
6. Ik Droom Alleen Nog Maar Van Jou 3:18
7. It's Only Love 3:12
8. Mon Amour 4:14
9. Jij En De WEreld Over 3:56
10. Carmen 2:56
11. Jij Alleen 3:15
12. A Few Good Men 4:19
13. Sailin' Home 4:36
14. Come Around 4:09
15. Temporary Madness 2:15
16. When I Kiss You 3:50
17. Run Baby Run 4:29
18. Sempre Sempre 4:20
19. Best In Me 3:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any OLON music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.