Sponsored Resources

OST, Ocean`s Eleven CD cover artwork

OST, Ocean`s Eleven

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2028604

Disk length: 55m 18s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by OST...

Tracks & Durations

1. Percy Faith And His Orchestra/Theme For Young Lovers 1:32
2. David Holmes/Boobytrapping 3:13
3. Handsome Boy Modeling School feat. Trugoy (De La Soul) And Del (Del Tha Funkee Homosa/The Projects 3:10
4. David Holmes/The Plans 5:13
5. Perry Como/Papa Loves Mambo 3:13
6. David Holmes/Ruben`s In 3:29
7. David Holmes/Lyman Zerga 3:16
8. Arthur Lyman/Caravan 3:44
9. David Holmes/Gritty Shaker 5:29
10. David Holmes/Planting The Seed 2:52
11. David Holmes/Pickpockets 2:31
12. Elvis Presley /A Little Less Conversation 1:26
13. Percy Faith And His Orchestra/Dream Dream Dream 3:38
14. David Holmes/Stealing The Pinch 2:03
15. Quincy Jones/Blues In The Night 3:09
16. David Holmes/Tess 2:52
17. David Holmes/Hookers 3:13
18. David Holmes/160 Million Dollar Chinese Man 1:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any OST music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.