Sponsored Resources

Oasis, Definitely Flip Sides CD cover artwork

Oasis, Definitely Flip Sides

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1127352

Disk length: 1h 13m 13s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Oasis...

Tracks & Durations

1. Take Me Away 4:31
2. Will Believe (live) 3:46
3. Columbia (White Label Demo) 5:30
4. D'yer Wanna be a Spaceman? 2:41
5. Alive (8-track demo) 3:57
6. Bring it on Down (live) 4:21
7. Up in the Sky (acoustic) 3:32
8. Cloudburst 5:21
9. Supersonic (live) 5:16
10. I Am The Walrus (live) 8:15
11. Listen Up 6:39
12. Fade Away 4:18
13. Whatever 6:20
14. (It Feels So Good) To Be Free 4:21
15. Half The World Away 4:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Oasis music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.