Sponsored Resources

Obie Trice, Second Round's On Me CD cover artwork

Obie Trice, Second Round's On Me

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1378657

Disk length: 1h 2m 29s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Obie Trice...

Tracks & Durations

1. 1. Intro 0:37
2. 2. Wake Up [Prod. by Eminem] 2:52
3. 3. Violent [Prod. by Eminem] 4:04
4. 4. Wanna Know [Prod. by Emile] 4:03
5. 5. Lay Down [Prod. by Eminem] 2:54
6. 6. Snitch (w/ Akon) [Prod. by Akon] 4:01
7. 7. Cry Now [Prod. by Witt & Pep] 3:59
8. 8. Ballad Of Obie Trice [Prod. by Eminem] 2:53
9. 9. Jamaican Girl (w/ Brick & Lace) [Prod. by Eminem] 3:38
10. 10. Kill Me A Mutha [Prod. by Eminem] 3:21
11. 11. Out Of State [Prod. by Swinga] 2:30
12. 12. All Of My Life (w/ Nate Dogg) [Prod. by Trell] 4:15
13. 13. Ghetto (w/ Trey Songz) [Prod. by Jonathan "JR" Rothem] 4:21
14. By Eminem] 3:49
15. 15. Mama (w/ Trey Songz) [Prod. by Jonathan "JR" Rothem] 4:09
16. 16. 24's [Prod. by Jonathan "JR" Rothem] 3:18
17. 17. Everywhere I Go (w/ 50 Cent) [Prod. by Eminem] 3:41
18. 18. Obie Story [Prod. by Jonathan "JR" Rothem] 3:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Second Round's On Me

Tracks: 18, Disk length: 1h 2m 29s

Second Round's on Me

Tracks: 18, Disk length: 1h 2m 27s (-1m 58s)

Please note: we do not provide any Obie Trice music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.