Sponsored Resources

Octinomos, On the Demiurge CD cover artwork

Octinomos, On the Demiurge

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1410280

Disk length: 59m 44s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Octinomos...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Ground Shall Sorrow Be 6:21
2. Slaves 6:11
3. Awaiting the Ungod 6:10
4. Into The Shadows 7:42
5. Beyond Salvation 3:45
6. As All is Lost 4:48
7. On The Demiurge 8:10
8. Moribound World 7:22
9. Star Of The Apocalypse 7:01
10. Les Nuit Fauvres 2:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

On the Demiurge

Tracks: 9 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 48m 27s (-12m 43s)

Please note: we do not provide any Octinomos music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.