Sponsored Resources

Octinomos, Welcome to My Planet CD cover artwork

Octinomos, Welcome to My Planet

Audio CD

Disk ID: 379726

Disk length: 43m 10s (7 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Octinomos...

Tracks & Durations

1. Nuclear Blitz 6:04
2. Divine Terror 5:51
3. Atomic Night 6:38
4. World Pulverization 5:44
5. Totalitarian Might 5:42
6. Plutonium Love 6:14
7. Genocide Mass 6:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Octinomos music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.