Sponsored Resources

Offenbach, Jacques, Les Contes d'Hoffmann CD cover artwork

Offenbach, Jacques, Les Contes d'Hoffmann

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1818656

Disk length: 1h 18m 18s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Offenbach, Jacques...

Tracks & Durations

1. Die Handlung 2:57
2. Einfuehrung: Der romantische Dichter als Opernheld 6:16
3. Glou! glou! glou! glo 2:48
4. Voyons: pour Hoffmann, bon 4:25
5. Chante donc le premier 6:27
6. Une poupee aux yeux d'email 1:25
7. Les oiseaux dans la charmille 5:37
8. Elle a fui, la tourterelle 5:11
9. O chere Antonia 4:46
10. Pourtant, o ma fiancee 5:16
11. Tu ne chanteras plus? 5:35
12. Ta mere? Oses-tu l'invoquer? 5:44
13. Belle nuit, o nuit d'amour 4:23
14. Scintille, diamant 3:08
15. Qui connait donc la souffrance 6:51
16. Jusque-la cependant affermis mon courage 3:45
17. Helas! mon coeur s' egare encore 3:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Les contes d'Hoffmann

Tracks: 30 (+13 tracks), Disk length: 1h 16m 40s (-2m 22s)

Les Contes d'Hoffmann

Tracks: 23 (+6 tracks), Disk length: 1h 15m 47s (-3m 29s)

Please note: we do not provide any Offenbach, Jacques music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.