Sponsored Resources

Oliver Kraus, Sound Bites CD cover artwork

Oliver Kraus, Sound Bites

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1980643

Disk length: 33m 54s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Oliver Kraus...

Tracks & Durations

1. Piano Drift 4:19
2. String Release 1:53
3. Augmented Theme 2:35
4. Piano Momentum 2:06
5. Genocello 3:00
6. Heart Loop 2:52
7. Sparce Piano 2:23
8. Light Pass 0:47
9. Kalimbeth 3:34
10. 12 Cellos Pink 3:33
11. Simon & Fabbiola 6:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Oliver Kraus music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.