Sponsored Resources

Olympia serenaders, Just a closer walk with thee CD cover artwork

Olympia serenaders, Just a closer walk with thee

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1606245

Disk length: 1h 2m 54s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Olympia serenaders...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lord, Lord 6:20
2. Introduction blues 2:29
3. Ting-a-ling 6:14
4. Blueberry hill 5:02
5. All of me 7:19
6. Down yonder 8:35
7. Just a closer walk 4:15
8. Until we meet again 4:47
9. I get the blues when it rains 4:59
10. Lady be good 6:33
11. St.Louis blues 6:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Olympia serenaders music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.