Sponsored Resources

Omega, XI CD cover artwork

Omega, XI

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1227445

Disk length: 40m 54s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1982

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Omega...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ajànlott útvonal 3:24
2. Alvajàrò 4:19
3. Kenyèr ès informàciò 3:40
4. Hàrom csendes nap 4:33
5. Tèli vadàszat 3:27
6. Kötèltànc 3:28
7. Az utolsò òra 4:48
8. Szemközt a ròzsaszinnel 4:33
9. Elengedett kèzzel 2:39
10. A Hatalom Szinhàza 5:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Omega music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.