Sponsored Resources

Open Season, Front Line Fighters CD cover artwork

Open Season, Front Line Fighters

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1699634

Disk length: 39m 32s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Open Season...

Tracks & Durations

1. Front Line Fighters 3:16
2. It's Time 2:54
3. Open Season 2:35
4. Australian National Socialist 1:29
5. Invasion 3:19
6. Apeman 2:12
7. Nightrider 4:21
8. The Slag 2:36
9. Southern Comfort 2:23
10. New Reich 2:47
11. White Justice 2:27
12. Nigger Hunt 1:52
13. Kill the Poofs 2:15
14. Blood Sucker 1:30
15. Devil's Guard 3:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Open Season music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.