Sponsored Resources

Orange Sector, Für Immer Kalt Wie Stahl CD cover artwork

Orange Sector, Für Immer Kalt Wie Stahl

Audio CD

Disk ID: 377418

Disk length: 38m 31s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Orange Sector...

Tracks & Durations

1. Für Immer (Gleichschritt Mix) 3:31
2. Kalt Wie Stahl (Metall Mix) 3:02
3. Für Immer (Militant Cheerleaders On The Move Remix) 3:40
4. Kalt Wie Stahl (Painbastard Remix) 3:54
5. Volksmusik (Titan Mix) 3:26
6. Für Immer (Ionic Vision Remix) 3:43
7. Kalt Wie Stahl (Controlled Fusion Remix) 4:24
8. Tanzbefehl (Supreme Court Remix) 4:01
9. Tanzbefehl (Run Level Zero Remix) 3:39
10. Kalt Wie Stahl (Stainless Steel) 5:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Orange Sector music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.