Sponsored Resources

Orchestra of Sergio Rafael, Soft and Tender Lovesongs CD cover artwork

Orchestra of Sergio Rafael, Soft and Tender Lovesongs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 747758

Disk length: 1h 3m 19s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Orchestra of Sergio Rafael...

Tracks & Durations

1. Spanish eyes 2:27
2. Concerto pour une jeune fille nomme 3:45
3. Reality 4:42
4. Three o'clock in the Morning 2:45
5. Women in Love 3:34
6. Paradise bird 3:32
7. That old devil called love 3:09
8. Charly 3:29
9. Cheek to cheek 3:29
10. You don't bring me flowers 3:12
11. Three coins in the fountain 2:45
12. Il silencio 3:05
13. A man and a women 3:11
14. I just called to say i love you 4:23
15. Moonlight serenade 3:32
16. What i did for love 3:48
17. Feelings 3:42
18. ? 4:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Orchestra of Sergio Rafael music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.