Sponsored Resources

Orchestre National De Jazz, Didier Levallet : Deep Feelings CD cover artwork

Orchestre National De Jazz, Didier Levallet : Deep Feelings

Audio CD

Disk ID: 250567

Disk length: 1h 6m 9s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Orchestre National De Jazz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Baltic Blues 6:53
2. L'Homme De Kiev 6:03
3. Cornouailles11:34
4. Deep Feelings 5:10
5. Balkan Traveling Part 1 2:49
6. Balkan Traveling Part 2 3:40
7. Balkan Traveling Part 3 3:38
8. Balkan Traveling Part 4 4:49
9. Duke Ellington Sound Of Love ft. Jeanne Lee 6:44
10. A Part of Me Part 1 ft. Jeanne Lee 4:49
11. A Part of Me Part 2 ft. Jeanne Lee 5:19
12. A Part of Me Part 3 ft. Jeanne Lee 4:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Orchestre National De Jazz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.