Sponsored Resources

Original Broadway Cast Recording, Les Miserables - Disc 1 CD cover artwork

Original Broadway Cast Recording, Les Miserables - Disc 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2028620

Disk length: 52m 50s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Original Broadway Cast Recording...

Tracks & Durations

1. Overture-Work Song - Chain Gang, Javert, Valjean 3:33
2. Valjean Arrested-Valjean Forgiven - Policeman, Bishop 1:52
3. What Have I Done - Valjean 3:20
4. At The End Of The Day - Unemployed And Factory Workers 4:43
5. I Dreamed A Dream - Fantine 4:14
6. Lovely Ladies - Ladies And Clients 3:50
7. Who Am I - Valjean 2:48
8. Come To Me (Fantine's Death) - Fatine And Valjean 3:46
9. Confrontation - Javert And Valjean 2:30
10. Castle On A Cloud - Cosette 1:40
11. Master Of The House - M. And Mme. Thenarnier And Customers 4:54
12. The Thenarnier Waltz Of Treachery - M. And Mme. Thenarnier And Valjean 2:59
13. Look Down - Gavroche And The Beggars 2:55
14. Stars - Javert 2:57
15. Red And Black - Enjolras, Marius And The Students 4:31
16. Do You Hear The People Sing - Enjolras, The Students And The Citizens 2:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Original Broadway Cast Recording music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.