Sponsored Resources

Original London Cast, A Little Night Music CD cover artwork

Original London Cast, A Little Night Music

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2035268

Disk length: 59m 7s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1975

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Original London Cast...

Tracks & Durations

1. Overture/Night Waltz 3:51
2. Now/Later/Soon 9:26
3. The Glamorous Life 3:59
4. Remember? 2:29
5. You Must Meet My Wife 3:55
6. Liaisons 5:05
7. In Praise Of Women 3:05
8. Every Day a Little Death 2:28
9. A Weekend in the Country 6:24
10. The Sun Won't Set 1:56
11. It Would Have Been Wonderful 3:45
12. Perpetual Anticipation 0:50
13. Send in the Clowns 3:51
14. The Miller's Son 4:30
15. Finale 3:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Original London Cast music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.