Sponsored Resources

Original Marinechor Blaue Jungs, Wolken, Wind und Wogen CD cover artwork

Original Marinechor Blaue Jungs, Wolken, Wind und Wogen

Audio CD

Disk ID: 603325

Disk length: 34m 52s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Original Marinechor Blaue Jungs...

Tracks & Durations

1. Blaue Jungs aus Bremerhaven 1:49
2. Wolken, Wind und Wogen 2:50
3. Jetzt heißt es Leinen los 2:37
4. Glutrot sank die Sonn' am Himmelszelt 2:46
5. La Paloma 4:23
6. Wo der Weserstrom so manchen Bogen macht 2:58
7. My Bonnie is over the Ocean 2:01
8. Schwer mit den Schätzen des Orients ... 4:01
9. Antje, mein blondes Kind 3:47
10. Kameraden auf See 1:58
11. Ferewell, mein Mädchen aus Altona 2:52
12. Gorch - Fock Lied 2:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Original Marinechor Blaue Jungs music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.