Sponsored Resources

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Crouching Tiger; Hidden Dragon CD cover artwork

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Crouching Tiger; Hidden Dragon

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2014996

Disk length: 50m 10s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Original Motion Picture Soundtrack...

Tracks & Durations

1. A Love Before Time (Mandarin) 3:38
2. Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon 3:24
3. The Eternal Vow 3:01
4. A Wedding Interrupted 2:16
5. Night Fight 3:10
6. Silk Road 3:08
7. To The South 2:21
8. Through The Bamboo Forest 4:23
9. The Encounter 2:40
10. Desert Capriccio 4:33
11. In The Old Temple 3:46
12. Yearning Of The Sword 3:34
13. Sorrow 4:02
14. Farewell 2:25
15. A Love Before Time (English) 3:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Original Motion Picture Soundtrack music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.