Sponsored Resources

Original Naabtal Duo, Patrona Bavariae CD cover artwork

Original Naabtal Duo, Patrona Bavariae

Audio CD

Disk ID: 518238

Disk length: 36m 14s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1900

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Original Naabtal Duo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Patrona Bavariae 2:36
2. Des wenn mei Vater noch erlebt hätt' 2:54
3. Lass mein Kinderl wieder g'sund wer'n 2:50
4. Mit Tränen in den Aug'n (kannst du kein Himmel seh'n) 3:10
5. Mutter, morg'n früh mach' ich Hochzeit 4:11
6. Ein Bild von dir 2:18
7. Wenn i di kriegt hätt' 3:05
8. Lichter überm See 3:03
9. So wie am ersten Hochzeitstag (ich lieb dich immer noch) 3:40
10. Draußen vor der Tür 2:54
11. G'sundheit ist das größte Glück auf Erden 2:34
12. Vertrau dem Herrn die Sorgen an 2:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Patrona Bavariae

Tracks: 16 (+4 tracks), Disk length: 50m 38s (+14m 24s)

Please note: we do not provide any Original Naabtal Duo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.